Skip to content

Another Fresh Start

February 21, 2010

Time for a fresh start.. again. Sometimes it can be tough to realize what path you want to follow when everyday there are so many distractions that can lead you astray. But I’m finding my own path .. finding my way .. and becoming minimalist has helped me do this. I think I’m on the right track but with no specific goals in place. Like I said .. I’m doing this MY way !! .. NOT how other people or society thinks it should be done. I’m taking a big medieval axe to the  “corporate ladder” !!

We have a new baby on the way !! (two days to go)

Right now my current priority is on gearing up for our new arrival while still maintaining my minimalist beliefs. I’ve learned a ton of stuff from the minimalist community.. (see blogroll)  so I figure I’ll give back what I can and share some of the experiences of integrating minimalism in a house with my Wife and two (soon to be three) children.

Being that I’m also a Linux/Unix geek I’ll be throwing up some related stuff on the site from time to time.

Check out the “blogroll” to visit the sites of all the people I’ve drawn inspiration from !!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

